Higher Education Affiliate Institutions
Oregon State University Logo

Oregon State University / Lead Institution

Representative: Dr. Nancy Squires
Instructor, Mechanical Engineering
306 Rogers Hall - Corvallis OR 97331
phone: (541) 737-2337
email: squires@engr.orst.edu
web: http://mime.oregonstate.edu/people/squires

Easter Oregon University Logo

Eastern Oregon University

Representative: Mr. Colby Heideman
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
One University Blvd. - Badgley Hall 303-J - La Grande OR 97850
phone: (541) 962-3321
email: cheideman@eou.edu
web: https://www.eou.edu/chem/

George Fox University Logo

George Fox University

Representative: Dr. Robert Hamilton
Professor of Physics
414 N. Meridian Street - Newberg, Oregon 97132
phone: (503) 554-2782
email: rhamilto@georgefox.edu
web: http://www.georgefox.edu

Lane Community College Logo

Lane Community College

Representative: Dr. Dennis Gilbert
Instructor, Physics and Astronomy
4000 East 30th Ave - Eugene, OR 97405
phone: (541) 463-5049
email: GilbertD@lanecc.edu
web: http://www.lanecc.edu

Linn-Benton Community College Logo

Linn Benton Community College

Representative: Mr. Greg Mulder
Faculty, Physics - MH-109
6500 SW Pacific Blvd. - Albany, OR 97321
phone: (541) 917-4744
email: mulderg@linnbenton.edu
web: http://www.linnbenton.edu

Oregon Coast Community College

Representative: Mr. Matthew Fisher
Faculty, Biology
400 SE College Way - Newport OR 97366
phone: (541) 867-8617
email: matthew.fisher@oregoncoastcc.org
web: http://www.oregoncoastcc.org/

Oregon TECH Logo

Oregon Institute of Technology

Representative: Ms. Eve Klopf
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering and Renewable Energy - PV272
3201 Campus Drive - Klamath Falls OR 97601-8801
phone: (541) 885-1957
email: eve.klopf@oit.edu
web: http://internet.oit.edu/~met/

Pacific University Logo

Pacific University

Representative: Dr. Kevin Carr
Associate Professor of Science Education
2043 College Way - Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
phone: (503) 352-1443
email: kcarr@pacificu.edu
web: http://www.pacificu.edu/

Portland Community College Logo

Portland Community College - Cascade

Representative: Ms. Deborah Cochrane
Director, Portland Teachers Program
705 N. Killingsworth - Portland OR 97217
phone: (971) 722-5444 - fax: (503) 978-5315
email: dcochran@pcc.edu
web: http://www.pcc.edu/resources/portland-teachers/

Portland Community College Logo

Portland Community College - Rock Creek

Representative: Mr. Andrew Hilt
Instructor, Geology and General Science
17705 N.W. Springville Rd. - Portland, OR 97229
phone: (971) 722-7638
email: andrew.hilt@pcc.edu
web: http://www.pcc.edu

Portland Community College Logo

Portland Community College - Southeast

Representative: Ms. Julia Betts
Manager, STEM Center
2305 SE 82nd & Division - Portland OR 97216
phone: (971) 722-6417
email: julia.betts@pcc.edu
web: http://www.pcc.edu
https://www.pcc.edu/maker/stem-center/

Portland Community College Logo

Portland Community College - Sylvania

Representative: Mr. Toby Dittrich
Instructor, Physics
PO Box 19000 - Portland OR 97280-0990
phone: (503) 977-4417
email: tdittric@pcc.edu
web: http://www.pcc.edu

Portland State University Logo

Portland State University

Representative: Dr. Alex Ruzicka
Assistant Professor of Geology
PO Box 751 - Portland OR 97207-0751
phone: (503) 725-3372 - fax: (503) 725-3025
email: ruzickaa@pdx.edu
web: http://www.pdx.edu/

Southern Oregon University

Representative: Dr. Peter Wu
Professor of Physics
1250 Siskiyou Blvd - Ashland, OR 97520
phone: (541) 552-6492
email: wu@sou.edu
web: http://www.sou.edu/physics

 

Southwestern Oregon Community College

Representative: Dr. Aaron Coyner
Instructor of Physics
1988 Newmark Avenue - Coos Bay, OR 97420
phone: (541) 888-2525 Ext 7244
email: aaron.coyner@socc.edu
web: https://www.socc.edu/

University of Oregon Logo

University of Oregon

Representative: Dr. Greg Bothun
Professor of Physics
415 Willamette - Eugene OR 97403
phone: (541) 346-2569
email: nuts@bigmoo.uoregon.edu
web: http://physics.uoregon.edu/

University of Portland Logo

University of Portland

Representative: Dr. Ken Lulay
Associate Professor, Chair, Mechanical Engineering
5000 N Willamette Blvd. - Portland OR 97203
phone:(503) 943-7432
email: lulay@up.edu

Western Oregon University Logo

Western Oregon University

Representative: Dr. William Schoenfeld
Division of Natural Science & Mathematics - Associate Professor of Physics
Western Oregon University - 345 North Monmouth Avenue - Monmouth OR 97361
phone: (503) 838-8165
email: schoenfeldw@wou.edu
web: http://www.wou.edu/las/natsci_math/nsmdiv.html

 

Informal Education Affiliate Institutions
OMSI Logo

Oregon Museum of Science and Industry

Representative: Mr. Jim Todd
Director of Space Science Education
1945 Southeast Water Avenue - Portland, OR 97214-3354
phone: (503) 797-4551
email: jim.todd@omsi.edu
web: http://www.omsi.edu

Museum at Warm Springs Logo

The Museum at Warm Springs

Representative: Ms. Carol Leone
Executive Director
PO Box 909 - Warm Springs, OR 97761
phone: (541) 553-3331
email: carol@museumatwarmsprings.org
web: http://www.museumatwarmsprings.org/

 

Industry Affiliates
SCA Logo

Southern Cross Aviation

Representative: Ms. Hilda Pereyo
11120 NW Moores Valley Road - Yamhill, OR 97148
phone: (503) 662-3131
email: southerncross@southernx.com
web: www.southernx.com