The Oregon NASA Space Grant Consortium would like to congratulate this year's OSGC Scholars!

These Undergraduate Scholarship Programs are intended to recognize the academic accomplishments of students enrolled at Oregon NASA Space Grant Consortium member institutions.  Each of these exemplary students has indicated a future in the aerospace, science, or education community, working towards STEM focused career goals, and has attained the highest levels of academic achievement.

Community College Scholarship Recipients

  • Nicholas Calstrom, Portland Community College - Sylvania
  • Michael Daning, Lane Community College
  • Sarah Flake, Portland Community College - Sylvania
  • Angela Freda, Portland Community College - Rock Creek
  • Stephen Gibbel, Linn-Benton Community College
  • Moira Gion, Portland Community College - Cascade
  • Teandre West, Portland Community College - Cascade
  • Amanda Yocum, Portland Community College, Rock Creek

4-Year Institution Scholarship Recipients

  • Sara Bowers, Oregon State University
  • Eva Danon, University of Portland
  • Amanda Davis, University of Portland
  • Andy Fry, Western Oregon University
  • Keiko Fujii, George Fox University
  • Renee Geck, George Fox University
  • Jordan Gegenhuber, Pacific University
  • Camille Gonzalez, Southern Oregon University
  • Jeremiah Lipp, Oregon Institute of Technology
  • Kaltuma Mohamed, Portland State University
  • Rodney Snyder, Oregon State University
  • Jonathan Talik, Portland State University
  • Tessa Van Volkenburg, Oregon State University
  • Anne Weaver, University of Oregon

Undergraduate Research Scholarship Recipients

  • Nkolika Egbukichi, Portland State University

To learn more about the Oregon Space Grant's scholarship programs, please visit our Scholarships Guide.